How to be a Digital Transformation Hero

Upcoming Live Workshop on Thursday, April 12th at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 6PM GMT

Are you stuck in the wrong cloud or using ancient systems that no longer meet your business needs? Does it take more time than it should to complete a simple process? Are you struggling with Cloud strategy, paying too much, finding your systems hard to integrate?  

Digital Transformation for life sciences isn’t just about technology. It’s about taking GxP processes and making them better, faster, and of course, easier to validate. Join this workshop to learn about common Digital Transformation pitfalls and how to avoid them.

The discussion will include:

  • How to optimize Digital Transformation change management and user adoption
  • Digital Transformation Integration - content and approvals working together in the Cloud
  • An exploration of digital solutions that address content, collaboration, clinical, and quality use cases
  • A demo of innovative GxP processes that will maximize ROI on your Cloud investment 
  • Live Q & A session

About the Presenter:

Bryan Coddington 105x145 right.jpg

Bryan Coddington is the Vice President of Cloud Technology at USDM Life Sciences. For almost a decade, Bryan has been a senior executive in the Cloud space with in-depth knowledge of sales, marketing, and service and support processes and best practices, helping companies maximize their investment in cloud-based CRM applications.